Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patrick D. "Pat" Turney Wed September 11, 2019
Izabele Sabaliauskas Sun September 01, 2019
Anne J. Sutka Thu August 29, 2019
Richard "Ozzie" Luckhard Fri August 16, 2019
Raymond J. "Chief" Migas Sat August 10, 2019
Diane M. (Lanham) Ramey Sun August 04, 2019
Margaret Dolores (Kelly) O'Brien Fri August 02, 2019
Victor B. Melulis Tue July 30, 2019
June Marie (Frank) Beuke Thu July 18, 2019
William J. White, Jr. Fri July 12, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Kosary Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |