Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dolores (Green) Lenard Mon January 18, 2021
Eileen D. (Mochowski) Wozniak Sun January 10, 2021
Richard F. Floyd Wed January 06, 2021
Adela V. (Cibulskis) Berndt Mon January 04, 2021
Leo J. Emerson Sun January 03, 2021
Eugene J. Golden Fri January 01, 2021
Eileen M. Gallagher Thu December 31, 2020
John Angelo Galea Sat December 26, 2020
Richard G. Viravec Sat December 19, 2020
Betty D. (Amsler) Kuhl Fri December 18, 2020

Copyright © 2021 Kosary Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use