Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Hans Thiess Tue January 08, 2019
Helen A. (Kurnat) Viravecz Mon January 07, 2019
Emilio A. Miranda Sun January 06, 2019
Norbert "Doc" Martyn Wed January 02, 2019
Michael E. Kudia Wed December 26, 2018
Ralene G. (Poat) Lyons Mon December 10, 2018
Anna H. (Pliess) Schaefer Sun December 09, 2018
Lou M. (Capparelli) Noel Wed November 28, 2018
Betty Jo Rainbolt Thu November 15, 2018
Ronnie Vasquez Sat October 27, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Kosary Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |