Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gregory H. Ladd Wed November 17, 2021
Carol J. (Kopeikin) Franrick Fri November 12, 2021
Joanne A. Nemeth Thu November 11, 2021
James R. O'Connell Fri November 05, 2021
Patricia J. White-Halper Mon November 01, 2021
Taleah Nikkita Lowe Fri October 15, 2021
Vaughn Edward Cluff Sat October 09, 2021
Mary G. (Gavenia) Krafft Fri October 01, 2021
John E. Castiglione Thu September 30, 2021
Romana C. Branker Wed September 22, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Kosary Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use