Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Margaret Quilty Fri January 14, 2022
Daniel R. McCarthy, Sr. Wed January 12, 2022
Louis Labellarte Tue January 11, 2022
Mildred (Palenik) Meyer Wed January 05, 2022
Lalique Bearden Fri December 31, 2021
Lois A. (Faedtke) Kiefer Mon December 27, 2021
Walter J. Mezanski Sat December 18, 2021
Leticia Townsend Fri December 17, 2021
Philip Hernandez Wed December 15, 2021
Lucille Julia (Cox) Diana Thu December 09, 2021

Copyright © 2022 Kosary Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use