All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '22 Dec '21 Nov '21 Oct '21 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Lalique Bearden Fri December 31, 2021
Lois A. (Faedtke) Kiefer Mon December 27, 2021
Walter J. Mezanski Sat December 18, 2021
Leticia Townsend Fri December 17, 2021
Philip Hernandez Wed December 15, 2021
Lucille Julia (Cox) Diana Thu December 09, 2021
Natalie Knoll Tue December 07, 2021
Jennifer M. Yates Sun December 05, 2021
Nicholas Kremnitzer Sat December 04, 2021
Donald S. Nowak Fri December 03, 2021
George Vincent Lilja Fri December 03, 2021
Karen Lee Bruder Wed December 01, 2021

Copyright © 2022 Kosary Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use