All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '21 Mar '21 Feb '21 Jan '21 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Robert H. Hughes Fri January 29, 2021
Maria C. Lopez Thu January 28, 2021
Roy A. Kopeikin, Sr. Wed January 27, 2021
Carl A. Blattner Mon January 25, 2021
Ralph A. DeBartolo Sat January 23, 2021
James Hickey Sat January 23, 2021
Kathleen D. Donovan Wed January 20, 2021
Katherine M. Short Wed January 20, 2021
Dolores (Green) Lenard Mon January 18, 2021
Eileen D. (Mochowski) Wozniak Sun January 10, 2021
Richard F. Floyd Wed January 06, 2021
Adela V. (Cibulskis) Berndt Mon January 04, 2021
Leo J. Emerson Sun January 03, 2021
Eugene J. Golden Fri January 01, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Kosary Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use